By the fire

Bonfire

I had a warm summer night in my mind when I started this. I love the moments when you’re outside and the sun has set, air smells fresh and time stands still. I didn’t try to get that mood in this piece, because it’s impossible to describe. But it was a thought that sparked the fire.

bythefire-detail

Reference: http://artreferencesource.deviantart.com/art/Jessie-June-Fine-Art-Nudes-Stock-Comm-Use-OK-410626624

PS. I had a great opportunity to visit Japan just couple of weeks ago. It was very interesting place. Here’s a little video I made from the footage I shot there.

Leave a Reply

